25 Things That Make Me Happy

Hello beautiful people,

I know I’ve been away for a while but I’m having a pretty positive day today and I thought I would couple that with a positive blog post! Here’s a list of 25 things that make me happy:

IMG_1596

  1. Great music
  2. Red velvet cake with cream cheese icing
  3. My dog
  4. Singing
  5. Instagram
  6. My friends & family
  7. Great hugs
  8. Tequila
  9. A good workout
  10. Road trips across Kenya
  11. Travelling
  12. The beach
  13. A really good kiss
  14. Laying out in the sun
  15. YouTube
  16. Sunshine
  17. Tea
  18. Buying new make up
  19. Amsterdam & The Hague
  20. Photography
  21. Good make up days
  22. Blogging/Writing
  23. Perfume
  24. Cocktails
  25. Finding the perfect pair of jeans

 

 

So there you go, 25 things that make me very happy. What makes you happy? Let me know with a comment.

Sending you lots of good vibes,

-D

xx

 

3 thoughts on “25 Things That Make Me Happy

  1. i thought you loved art i would have got a portrait of a fave picture of you.. 👑🏿🙂

Leave a Reply

