What I got for christmas 2015

Hello beautiful people,

happy holidays! I hope everyone is having a great holiday and that you all gained several pounds from the food you ate on Christmas day, I certainly did. This year I got quite a number of great gifts and I wanted to share what I got with you lot, so here goes!

1.) Facial & body cleanser from LUSH. I’ve started using it and I already love it so much. It is both an exfoliator and a cleanser so it leaves the skin feeling very clean as well as very soft.

2.) Black Necklace. This has become my new everyday staple piece of jewellery and came just in time as my old necklace has become gross and rusty.

IMG_1046[1]

3.) This beautiful statement necklace is a great addition to my collection. I love jewellery and this will definitely be a great addition to some of my more plain outfits!


3.) Kaanga bag. Obsessed with this one and I’ve already made it my everyday handbag! Yellow and red are my two favourite colours when it comes to Kaanga’s so this bag is perfectly suited to me.

4.) Set of miniature bubble baths. I really REALLY love my baths so this was the perfect present for me and I will get great use out of them.

5.) Mini body butter and shower scrunchie thingy (I have no idea what these are actually called) from the Apple range. The body butter is the perfect size for my handbag and it smells absolutely divine.

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

5.) Pyjama shirt/dress from boohoo. All I can say about this is, my best friend knows me a little bit too well πŸ˜‰

 

Dear Santa, all I want is the naughty boys list. xxx

6.) Last but not least, by far my favourite present this year. My sister bought me this perfume by Lanvin Paris and I can already tell that it’s going to be my 2016 signature scent!

IMG_1063[1].JPG
So there you have it, what I got for Christmas this year. What did you guys get up to for christmas? Let me know in the comments πŸ™‚

Sending you lots of good vibes,

-D

Xx

Leave a Reply

